Logo

Contact us

If you want to ask a question, or to request a catalogue, fill in the form and select the Brand required, don't forget to answer the captcha security question.



Electrium Sales Limited
A Siemens Company
Commercial Centre, Lakeside Plaza,
Walkmill Lane, Bridgtown,
Cannock, WS11 0XE, United Kingdom

Place an Order
Email: neworders@electrium.co.uk

Crabtree & Britmac Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 1543 455010
Fax: +44 (0) 1543 455011
Email: crabtree.sales@electrium.co.uk

Crabtree & Britmac Technical & Quotations
Tel: +44 (0) 1543 438310
Fax: +44 (0) 1543 438311
Email: crabtree.technical@electrium.co.uk

Wylex Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 1543 455020
Fax: +44 (0) 1543 455021
Email: wylex.sales@electrium.co.uk

Wylex Technical & Quotations
Tel: +44 (0) 1543 438320
Fax: +44 (0) 1543 438321
Email: wylex.technical@electrium.co.uk

Volex & Appleby Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 1543 455030
Fax: +44 (0) 1543 455031
Email: volex.sales@electrium.co.uk

Volex & Appleby Technical & Quotations
Tel: +44 (0) 1543 438330
Fax: +44 (0) 1543 438331
Email: volex.technical@electrium.co.uk

Export Sales
UK - Tel: +44 1543 455049
        Fax: +44 1543 455048
Dubai - Tel: +971 4 3660684
        Fax: +971 4 3360676
Email: export@electrium.co.uk
General Enquiries
01543 455000
info@electrium.co.uk
Place an Order
neworders@electrium.co.uk